Entry NameStudentYear
Life's Only Window Annie Bernecker - Musgrove 2010
Life's Only Window Annie Bernecker - Musgrove 2010
Light Julian Otway 2010
Light Sacha Lawson 2019
Light Peyton Stevenson 2012
Light Art Photography Pig Evelyn Yew 2010
Light Colours Mohamed Riyahd 2010
Light Graffitti Aaron Smith 2012
Light House Dilawar Haidarie 2012
Light In The Darkness Ramielle Lazar 2019
Light Of Million Hopes Crystal Wang 2010
Light On Leaves Gabrielle O'brien 2019
Light On The Falls Jacob Glanville 2011
Light Self Portrait Jessica Thomson 2012
Light Up The Sky Alicia Howard 2011
Lightening Mountain Oscar Ross 2019
Lightfall Edwyn Luo 2010
Lighthouse Mitchell Gall 2010
Lightning Drift Hayden Liddle 2012
Lightning Over Koorda Alisha Treloar 2010
Lil' Lamb Olivia Kirkman 2011
Lilac The Hedgehog Emily White 2011
Lilgirl Brooke Roullier 2019
Lilly Kaitlyn Hannessen 2012
Lily And The Pear William Hodgkins 2012
Lily Dreaming Ryan Dhu 2012
Lily Llama Bananas Anna Hayes 2019
Lily Of The Night April Crough 2019
Limitless Era Maddy Jacobsen 2019
Line Design Sophie Gluyas 2010
Displaying 120 - 150 of 270

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!