Entry NameStudentYear
A Crisis After Crisis Lisara Seneviratne 2020
A CRITICAL CHOICE Jordan Rajek 2010
A Cross To Bear Jacinta Luck 2013
A Cruel, Yet Beautiful State Fatima Hammmad 2020
A Cry For Help Analiese Hanna 2017
A Cry For Help Daniella Knezevic 2010
A Cry For Help Jessica Robinson 2007
A Cry From A Forgotton Soul Paige Sippel 2012
A cry in the darkness Kate cruz Flores 2007
A Cry Of Help Vanamali Hermans 2008
A Cry Of The Innocence Julia Walter 2013
A Crying Girl Hashan Wijesinghe 2014
A crystal dream Krysten Minnici 2007
A crystal of hope Will Morris 2007
A Cubs Kill Angus Bradley 2013
A Cubs Kill Angus Bradley 2013
A Cubs Kill Angus Bradley 2013
A Cup Of Tea Merryn Hughes 2015
A cure for all troubles Ming Vuong 2007
A Curious Fire Helen Nguyen 2009
A Curious Time Laura Toscano 2009
A Curious Victim Sarah Parker 2012
A Curious World Madeline Flood 2018
A Curse. Pyari Singh 2010
A Curse. Pyari Singh 2010
A Cursed Blessing Somya Mehra 2012
A Cursed Life Elijah Barber 2010
A Cut Up Paper Girl Elena Gray 2011
A Cycle That Keeps On Spinning Mona Mohammadi 2021
A Cyclone Hannah Pascoe 2007
Displaying 420 - 450 of 6813

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!