Entry NameStudentYear
A Boy Named Ricky Jack Ford 2009
A Boy Named Sam Tanya Shah 2007
A Boy Named Troy Rhiannon Sayer 2013
A Boy Of Seven Sinead Adcock 2008
A Boy Who Turned Into A Prince Simon Lucin 2016
A Boy With Eyes Jordan Halprin 2015
A Boys Room Connor Palios 2015
A Brand New Day Brooklyn Ludowyk 2012
A Brand New Day Cassandra Vanderkop 2007
A brand new day. Cassandra Nickell 2007
A Brand New Start Akshaya Gireesan Nair 2014
A Brave Brave Kite Jayson Georgiadis 2011
A Brave Warrior Katherine Dixon 2012
A Break Up Poem Megan Kiff 2017
A Breaking Heart Adelle Brereton 2009
A Breath (Moffat Beach) Emily Smith 2018
A breath away from Eternity Jess Hamey 2005
A Brewing Storm Poet Poet 2007
A Bride’s Smile Dhinashie Wathukarage 2011
A Brief History Of Time Samriddha Bhetwal 2018
A Brief Snapshot Rachel Iorfino 2014
A Brighter Day Emily Gill 2008
A Brighter Day Emily Gill 2009
A Brilliant Book Inna Ulitksy 2015
A Broken City Sarah Bradbury 2016
A Broken Heart Baljot Singh Brar 2015
A Broken Heart Boushra Awad 2015
A Broken Heart Nicole Beres 2008
A broken heart Evelyn Caceres 2007
A broken heart Francesca Muscatello 2007
Displaying 180 - 210 of 7062

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!