Entry NameStudentYear
Back Home Marli Shahin 2015
Back in the day Brady Koch 2007
Back In The Days Amarjot Kaur 2018
Back In The Days Of London Ryan Masibhera 2014
Back In The Dreamtime Evelina Prasek 2021
Back In Time Tania Phan 2017
Back In Time Greta Mann 2016
Back In Time Thomas Tanna 2014
Back In Time Andre Tanna 2014
Back In Time Tyron Debono 2010
Back In Time With My Friends Dominic Gates 2014
Back Me Up Bradley Brynes 2014
Back on top Jt Peterson 2007
Back Seat Ella Dalton 2017
Back Stabbers Amethyst Parkes 2018
Back Then Brooke Stokes 2007
Back To Drought Again Emily Shields 2007
Back To Our Days Of Innocence Theresa Laxton 2012
Back to reality Rebecca Crews 2007
Back To School Jack Raward 2007
Back To School Natalie Thompson 2012
Back To School Aimee O'malley 2014
BACK TO SCHOOL Joslyn Reynolds 2014
Back To School Ethan Bertie 2017
Back To School Keira Chamberlain 2021
Back To School Zoe Metherell 2022
Back To School Mariama Jallah 2022
Back To School Caroline Mostert 2019
Back To School! Aliya Ahmed Peer 2012
Back to the fray Russell Schaefers 2007
Displaying 60 - 90 of 4238

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!