Entry NameStudentYear
Danger's Night Nektarios Kollias 2016
Dangers Of The Dark Joanita D'souza 2010
Dangers Online Lauren Huynh 2016
Daniel Ellen Wild 2005
Daniel Allan Yuok 2008
Daniel The Tiger Oscar Thistle 2013
Danielle Phoebe Leung 2009
Danielle hass Danielle Hass 2007
Danielle hass Danielle Hass 2007
Danielle’s Different Dimension William Byrne 2017
Daniel's Plea Daniel Dewey 2013
Daniel's rap Daniel Stefancik 2007
Danika Natasha Wolski 2017
Danille Haylee Wilson 2007
Dannie The Dog Ethan Morrison 2012
Danny Mc'nanny Samuel Danby 2007
Daphne The Daffodil Ishya Burugucherla 2018
Darcee Darcee Renton 2017
Darcey Darcey Shepherd 2012
Dare Alicia Leckie 2010
Dare Tara Wilkinson 2008
Dare Alicia Leckie 2010
Dare Devil Emily Zell 2017
Dare Devil Mountains Olivia Thompson 2013
Dare To Be Different! Sarah O'Brien 2021
Dare To Be Wise Tayla Bellingham 2021
Dare To Define Nicole Moran 2013
DARE TO DREAM Angel Choong 2014
Dared To Discovery Sarah Woodland 2010
Daring Dream Cassandra Lew 2020
Displaying 390 - 420 of 3660

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!