Entry NameStudentYear
Dark Night Lana Zeaiter 2013
Dark Night Sohail Ali 2015
Dark Night Eliza Geraerts 2015
Dark Night Eva Lindsay 2008
Dark Night Keira Robinson 2018
Dark Night Sky Louie Ford 2019
Dark Oblivion Matilda Farr 2015
Dark Of Night Mele Tupou 2015
Dark Of Night Bronte Knox 2018
Dark Paradise Gerry Fox 2013
Dark Past Tegan Davis 2014
Dark Photo Kristina Cornell 2013
Dark Places Estella Pounder 2013
Dark Poem Gabby De Weers 2015
Dark Saturday Sarah Croke 2009
Dark Scary Forest Rowana Saab 2015
Dark Shadows Tiennan Grenier 2007
Dark shadows Amy Campbell 2007
Dark Side Alexandra Peach 2018
Dark Sky Kyle Wright 2007
Dark Soul Keegan Hanslow 2015
Dark Spirit Tharani Narendranathan 2018
Dark Spirits Brooke Gilderdale 2017
Dark Spirits Stephanie Spencer 2019
Dark Spooks Venzhel Mungrah 2013
Dark Storm Trent Rata 2011
Dark Street Jack Devereux 2018
Dark Tears Caitlyn King 2011
Dark Thoughts Monique Van Ham 2015
Dark through light Aaron Estrada 2007
Displaying 480 - 510 of 3655

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!