Entry NameStudentYear
Dark Storm Trent Rata 2011
Dark Street Jack Devereux 2018
Dark Tears Caitlyn King 2011
Dark Thoughts Monique Van Ham 2015
Dark through light Aaron Estrada 2007
Dark Time Shannon Irons 2013
Dark Times Lachlan Connan 2012
Dark times Esther Biel 2007
Dark To Light Jessica Owen 2009
Dark To Light Grace Linardi 2017
Dark Towers Mia Solomon 2017
Dark White Firefly Lliam Sedawie 2011
Dark Winter Days Tharani Varathan 2021
Dark Without You Jordan Anderson 2020
Dark, Dense, Death Hamish Hall 2020
Darkened Hearts Emily Wright 2017
Darkened Hearts Emily Wright 2017
Darkened Souls Anastasia Hall-Boyd 2009
Darker Days. Jaycee Johnston 2015
Darker Than The Night Sky Abby Smith 2014
DARKEST CORNERS Maddi Collins 2014
Darkest Night Sam Beverley 2012
Darkface Dennis George 2008
Dark-Hearted Crystal Kirk 2010
Darkly Dome Hotel Zachary Inglis 2011
Darkness Gemma Donker 2011
Darkness Abigail Elizabeth Rowlands 2011
Darkness Samantha Mccormac 2011
Darkness Harriet Hunt 2010
Darkness Siyeong Lee 2012
Displaying 510 - 540 of 3721

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!