Entry NameStudentYear
DARKNESS Jimi Osborne 2013
Darkness Gabriela Gonzalez 2014
Darkness Shannon Miklavicz 2014
Darkness Livia Tropea 2014
Darkness Xanthe Wells 2014
Darkness Sahra Tamblyn 2015
Darkness Oliver Bunt 2015
Darkness Katherine Yeates 2015
Darkness Madison Howard 2015
Darkness Amy Burvill 2015
Darkness Kayla Marshall 2015
Darkness Lucy Craven 2015
Darkness Rosie Eadie 2015
Darkness Kathryn Hunt 2010
Darkness Cindy Yuan 2010
Darkness Najmeh Akkam 2010
Darkness Anthony Avery 2009
Darkness Lorena Goldring 2009
Darkness Robyn Vu 2009
Darkness Joshua Halden 2009
Darkness Adam Catoggio 2007
Darkness Liam O'Reilly 2007
Darkness Maggie Korenblium 2007
Darkness Chris Lyons 2007
Darkness Emily Mcalister 2007
Darkness Nick Riley 2007
Darkness Daniel Joyal 2007
Darkness Lucy Stone 2007
Darkness Jordan Lawler 2007
Darkness Andrew Zaragoza 2007
Displaying 540 - 570 of 3655

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!