Entry NameStudentYear
Darkness Zachary Phillips 2007
Darkness Casey Maxfield 2006
Darkness Candice Browne 2006
Darkness Giacomo Montessori 2017
Darkness Jamie Heibronn 2016
Darkness Turlough Ponting 2016
Darkness Tess Palubiski 2015
Darkness Alyssa Giuliano 2016
Darkness Charlotte Forbes 2016
Darkness Samantha Ryan 2016
Darkness Holly Issell 2017
Darkness Liam Johnson 2017
Darkness Angelica Gaggaino 2017
Darkness Sahara Frisch 2017
Darkness Brianna Slattery 2017
Darkness Aarohee Hirachan 2018
Darkness Lena Benbatta 2017
Darkness Maddy Russell 2018
Darkness Lola Barker 2021
Darkness Nezza Davies 2021
Darkness Lucy Steele 2020
Darkness Ahmed Shaikh 2021
Darkness Jamieson Hunter 2021
Darkness Jemma Bowey 2021
Darkness Ava Foote-coote 2018
Darkness Liam Walsh 2018
Darkness Lucy Stratford 2018
Darkness Caelan Rawlinson 2019
Darkness Amelia Lo Proto 2019
Darkness Ahana Parijaat 2019
Displaying 570 - 600 of 3655

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!