Entry NameStudentYear
Darkness Jamieson Hunter 2021
Darkness Ava Foote-coote 2018
Darkness Liam Walsh 2018
Darkness Lucy Stratford 2018
Darkness Caelan Rawlinson 2019
Darkness Amelia Lo Proto 2019
Darkness Ahana Parijaat 2019
Darkness Gabby Napolitano 2019
Darkness Phoenix Malaurie 2016
Darkness Jaclyn Leak 2010
Darkness Braidyn Honey 2016
Darkness - The Epitome Of My Soul Alexander Vincent 2017
Darkness All Around Daina Harris 2016
Darkness All Around Me Saskia McDonald 2018
Darkness And Dawn Benjamin McLennan 2010
Darkness And Day Natalie Pierson 2011
Darkness And Evil Navya Bala-aiyer 2014
Darkness And Light Syona Singh 2017
Darkness And Light. Jacinda Sayathitlek 2019
Darkness Arise Amy Hunt 2016
Darkness Awaits Katya Kamenjas 2017
Darkness be my friend Lauren Farmer 2007
Darkness Can See Felicity Morris 2011
Darkness Crumbles Sean Carroll 2016
Darkness Defeated Jamielee Webb 2009
Darkness Demon Iqra Saeed 2016
Darkness Gone Elisa Steinberg 2016
Darkness Has Dispersed Sean Hill 2010
Darkness In A Forest Megan Dickson 2011
Darkness In A Forset Megan Dickson 2011
Displaying 600 - 630 of 3721

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!