Entry NameStudentYear
Darkness In The Woods Mia Stubbs 2019
Darkness Incarnate Lucas Hansman 2015
Darkness Is Everywhere Cortney Druery 2015
Darkness Is The Final Sight Tim Emmerich 2011
Darkness Of Light Sanjula Khattar 2019
Darkness Of My Heart Joses Tirtabudi 2010
Darkness Of The Night Sarah Stewart 2013
Darkness of the night Rhea franchesca Marte 2007
Darkness Of The Swamp Bryan Tran 2021
Darkness Of War Jenna Smith 2021
Darkness Rules The Night Sabrina Lloyd 2013
Darkness Silenced Annette Olyslagers 2018
Darkness Street Amy McInnes 2008
Darkness To Light Stacey Harwood 2008
Darkness To Light Arushi Mukherjee 2015
Darkness To Light Bekk Papps 2009
Darkness Turns To Light Dove Kilpatrick 2008
Darkness Within Molly Iannella 2017
Darkness. Arya Nayak 2015
Darkness. Marni Woidt 2020
Darkness. Anna-lyse Fazio 2015
Darkside Tia Jayde Van Der Meulen 2012
Darling Charlotte Nheu 2012
Darling Dolphin Avalon Kennett 2017
Darling Girl. Awatea Mamaku 2011
Darling, I'm Sorry Abby Mccormick 2019
Darling, Please Don't Cry Alyssa Hunt 2013
Darlington Dusk Stefan Zalstrovs 2013
Darul Ulum Sidrah Rafei 2007
DASH THE DOG Anthony Hermansson 2017
Displaying 630 - 660 of 3660

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!