Entry NameStudentYear
Fall is here Saara-anne Azizi 2007
Fall Of The Crown Liam Bellette 2010
Fall Of The Forest Ruby Lye 2020
Fall Of The Gods Natalie Megalli 2019
Fall Of The Roman Republic Erin Early 2014
Fall On Me Yongnuo Woon 2022
Fall sport Lynda Crouse 2007
Fall time Lisa Sallay 2007
Fallen Anne Truong 2007
Fallen Nadia Ericksson 2013
Fallen Helen Regas 2011
Fallen Ellen Mcglen 2010
Fallen Annalisa Nania 2011
Fallen Lilliarna Ferguson 2019
Fallen Jessie Davis 2004
Fallen Emily Bolan 2015
Fallen Thalia Abbey 2018
Fallen and still Christopher Smith 2007
Fallen angel Mike Distefano 2007
Fallen angel Samuel Hillier 2007
Fallen Angel Ruby Prodan 2011
Fallen Angel Ruby Prodan 2011
Fallen Angel Ruby Prodan 2011
Fallen Angel Bianca Jane Harman 2010
Fallen Angel Luke Garcia 2009
Fallen Angel Jessica Xu 2009
Fallen Angel Zinal Chand 2013
Fallen Angel Kaitlyn Dickson 2016
Fallen Angel Angus Ladyman-palmer 2016
Fallen Angel Katie Reid 2008
Displaying 270 - 300 of 4299

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!