Entry NameStudentYear
Falling Hannah Szwajcer 2013
Falling Josephine Forster 2012
Falling Nick Bell 2007
Falling Naomi Taylor 2007
Falling Mike Daly 2007
Falling Kristen Goulopoulos 2007
Falling Shau-mann Hsu 2007
Falling Helaina Shaw 2008
Falling Niels Beowulf-McGowan 2007
Falling Angela Manfredi 2007
Falling Amy Turner 2006
Falling Brigette Hosking 2009
Falling Kiara Daly 2008
Falling Peta Kelly 2008
Falling Brooke Mounsey 2009
Falling Tully Smith 2021
Falling Kara Docherty 2021
Falling Isla Pilgrim 2022
Falling Isabelle Ma 2022
Falling Felix Colhoun 2022
Falling Parker Davis 2022
Falling Austen Mccloskey 2018
Falling Willow Antonacci 2018
Falling Jasmin Black Sepulveda 2018
Falling Mireilla Niklaus 2018
Falling Stuart Moss 2016
Falling Kabir Singh 2016
Falling Harvey Williams 2015
Falling Alexandra Wong 2015
Falling Lilly Walsh 2015
Displaying 330 - 360 of 4299

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!