Entry NameStudentYear
Happiness Morgan Gaynor 2007
Happiness Justin Spierings 2007
Happiness Tyson Hooper 2007
Happiness Patrick Wilson 2007
Happiness Lucy Robertson 2007
Happiness Tom Feakes 2007
Happiness Louise Daniels 2007
Happiness Chelsea Stevens 2007
Happiness Frazer Bergin 2007
Happiness Sefora Valcan 2007
Happiness Michelle Messenger 2007
Happiness Kevin Zhang 2007
Happiness Haley Hepburn 2007
Happiness Scott Wilson 2007
Happiness Mangala Prasetia 2007
Happiness Shane McIver 2007
Happiness Rosina Palma 2007
Happiness Laura Oghanna 2007
Happiness Adele Ensabella 2007
Happiness Ridmi Dias 2010
Happiness Simran Dhaliwal 2010
Happiness Iram Ali 2010
Happiness Julia Steele 2010
Happiness Jessica Larkan 2010
Happiness Natalie Scrivener 2011
Happiness Sophie Fletcher 2011
Happiness Eden Sharabi 2011
Happiness Jessica Mckenzie 2011
Happiness Amber Anderson 2011
Happiness Scott Huddleston 2011
Displaying 360 - 390 of 3168

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!