Entry NameStudentYear
Halloween Eliza Helliwell 2021
HALLOWEEN Prabhnoor Kaur 2021
Halloween Boyd Doust 2018
Halloween Aroha Simpkin 2018
Halloween Georgina Long 2018
Halloween Aleksandra Rebrun 2019
Halloween Jacinta Gilligan 2014
Halloween Jack Barends 2014
Halloween Shaan Loganathan 2015
Halloween Cruz Motta 2015
Halloween Isabella Lawrence 2015
Halloween Amelia Thorne 2015
Halloween Victoria Paraskevas 2015
Halloween Amelia F 2016
Halloween Rhianna Johnsen 2010
Halloween Rhianna Johnsen 2010
Halloween Thomas Ponissi 2008
Halloween Corinne Reinhardt 2007
Halloween Lindsay Smith 2007
Halloween Michelle Singh 2007
Halloween Alyssa Telles 2007
Halloween Brooke Frese 2007
Halloween Josephine Beaulieu 2007
Halloween Ryan Bortner 2007
Halloween Angelina Colucci 2007
Halloween Thomas Rall 2007
Halloween Gabriella Ortiz 2007
Halloween Adam Alkhatib 2007
Halloween Shanea Jaocbs 2007
Halloween Beth Farrell 2007
Displaying 210 - 240 of 3168

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!