Entry NameStudentYear
Journal Entry Zhiwu Song 2011
Journal Entry Thomas Papathanassiou 2012
Journal Entry Jade Rohrlach 2014
Journalist At War Jaiden Chicote 2014
Journée Alexader Levett 2014
Journey Jeff Hanstone 2015
Journey David Thai 2016
Journey Kelsey Wittman 2007
Journey Michael Mayleben 2007
Journey Kelsey Wittman 2007
Journey Adelle Ruys 2017
Journey Jazmin Adams 2018
Journey Zahara Ulep 2018
Journey Laila Dib 2021
Journey Anika Lustig 2018
Journey Zoe Mcdonagh 2022
Journey beneath the midnight sky Emily Webb-smith 2006
Journey For A Clean Bed Samuel Robinson 2016
Journey From Night To Morning Motia Shaikh 2015
Journey Into The Mirror Caitlin Webb 2009
Journey Into The Unknown Dushan Francis 2014
Journey Into War Akemi Evans 2018
Journey Of A Soccer Ball Paul Giavis 2016
Journey Of A Soul Clare England 2011
Journey Of Life Anet Jestin 2013
Journey Of Life Dylan Connelly 2014
Journey Of Life Bradley Sammut 2010
Journey Of Silence Nara Baek 2019
Journey Of The Mustang Chelsea Finn 2021
Journey of the salmon Harris Clancy 2006
Displaying 390 - 420 of 792

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!