Entry NameStudentYear
Joyce's First Poem Joyce Bauer 2016
Joyful Tom Mendes 2011
Joyful Amy Clothier 2007
Joyful Earth Lain Quinlan 2014
Joyfully But Sadly Davit Melkumyan 2012
Joys Of Summer Shams Albrefkany 2014
JRV Valentine Asalemo 2017
Jtyjt Mghmghm Mghmghm 2007
Jude 24 Millie Can 2011
Judge John Gillies 2009
Judged Aira Envina 2015
Judgement Delaney Hanns 2020
Judgement Jerulin Jonesj 2008
Judgement Eli Free 2006
Judgement Leelana Fabila-hicks 2014
Judgement Emma Dryden 2004
Judgement By Wealth Sam Hatherell 2012
Judgement By Wealth Sam Hatherell 2012
Judgement Day Laura McKenna 2009
JUDGES Divya Maharaj 2013
Judging Others Stephanie Spencer 2020
Judgment Tanya Kubik 2008
Judgment day Melissa Bernabe 2007
Judgment Day Ayesham Tariq 2010
juivie Rachael Mcdonald 2006
Jukai, Sea Of Trees Jing Hua Ang 2015
Julie- A Limerick Emma Wiggins 2010
Julie's Oak Ryan Auberson-walsh 2009
Juliet Joshua D'Souza 2015
Juliet's Secret Emma McArthur 2007
Displaying 480 - 510 of 792

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!