Entry NameStudentYear
Jacob Lily Zammit 2021
Jacob's bad skiing wipe-out Jacob Kirk 2007
Jacqualene Roe Sarah Gebhard 2014
Jade Jade Flower 2013
Jade Megan Castle 2012
Jade Maddi Hann 2006
Jade Vine Darcy Oliver 2019
Jaded Amber Jade 2013
Jades Dream Hannah Marriott 2011
Jade's Garden Joanne Hung 2016
Jado24 Jayden Taylor 2018
Jafaru's Story Lucas Rossen 2009
JAff Jeff Smllo 2018
Jaffna Breman Janarthanan 2007
Jaguar Javonte Richardson 2007
Jaguar Jacob Mao 2020
Jaguar cinqain Surath Thenabadu 2007
Jaguars Are Cool Xander Thompson 2016
Jaiden's Limerick Elyjah Slater 2015
Jail Ethan Mychas-lang 2015
Jail Bird Samitha Balasuriya 2015
Jail Break Matt Sanders 2007
Jail Dreams Emma Winkler 2011
Jailed Inmate Frank Kabangu 2009
Jaimee And Amy Jaimee Foster-Daley 2007
Jaja Autumn Maynard 2018
Jake Maddi Robinson 2007
Jake Ali Mohamad 2009
Jake Maddison Martz 2009
Jake Victoria Ko 2009
Displaying 60 - 90 of 819

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!