Entry NameStudentYear
Nature Anneliese Rothe 2018
Nature Callum Macarthur 2018
Nature Olivia Spence 2019
Nature Abishalini George 2019
Nature Savannah Evans 2019
Nature Ricky Liu 2019
Nature Justin Willis 2018
Nature Anabella Muller 2018
Nature Bart Camilleri 2018
Nature Sim Lan (valerie) Liew 2018
Nature Aresca Macwan 2018
Nature Rachel Adams 2019
Nature Marissa Denning 2020
Nature Shanze Saif 2020
Nature Rosa Steinvorth 2020
NATURE Ayah Najah 2019
Nature Yeji Woo 2019
Nature Joselyn Rajesh 2019
Nature Joshua Yager 2019
Nature Dooyeon Lee 2019
Nature Tayla Chapman 2018
Nature Kalle Burns 2018
Nature Aby Durojaye 2018
Nature Renee Ciangura 2018
Nature Tarini Guddanti 2017
Nature Emily Hyde 2017
Nature Erik Henrick 2017
Nature Holly Smith 2017
Nature Adut Dekuek 2017
Nature Josh Hunt 2017
Displaying 240 - 270 of 1669

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!