Entry NameStudentYear
Rainbow Wishes Grace Callaghan 2009
Rainbow World Caitlin Marks 2013
Rainbows Alexandra Edwards 2013
Rainbows Lyndal Easdown 2011
Rainbows Erik Baskeyfield 2011
Rainbows Maud Reading 2011
Rainbows Tristan Heffernan 2008
Rainbows Kayla Lemass 2007
Rainbows Natalie Zilic 2007
Rainbows Carmen Pak 2006
Rainbows Huy Bui 2007
Rainbows Alysha Cozens 2007
Rainbows Anjana Davis 2016
Rainbows Junaynah Sowaid 2017
Rainbows Asha Eagles 2017
Rainbows Addy Buckby 2017
Rainbows Jordan Harper 2017
Rainbows Jody Christian 2015
Rainbows Caitlin Briggs 2016
Rainbows Olivia Hibbins 2015
Rainbows Helena Harris 2015
Rainbows Naomi Kuhle 2014
Rainbows Dylan Sheikhzadeh 2014
Rainbows Charlie Bramley 2014
Rainbows Kaitlyn Clift 2014
Rainbows Aarav Lamba 2019
Rainbows Charlotte Rowe 2017
Rainbows Elle Gordon 2017
Rainbows Riana Khatri 2020
Rainbows Maddison Longhurst 2020
Displaying 390 - 420 of 2291

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!