Entry NameStudentYear
Rachel McTeeving Georgina Bright 2012
Rachel's poem Jessie Davis 2004
Racial harmony Heena Faruqi 2007
Racial harmony Heena Faruqi 2007
Racial Prejudice Matthew Hull 2007
Racing car Matthew Lynch 2007
Racing Greyhound Alex Hyett 2017
Racing Horses Hope Broome 2018
Racing In Space Charlia Sheridan 2014
Racing Rival Alan Jerald Alexis 2014
Racing Speedy Zoe Li 2008
Racism Georgia Maclean 2008
Racism Gage Tipper 2007
Racism Simone Sandersan 2012
Racism Gerald Sultana 2013
Racism Tosan Foss 2010
Racism Farhana Younos 2010
Racism Serena Hillin 2009
Racism Amar Masri 2014
Racism Urup Aden 2014
Racism Jake Wypych 2014
Racism Katelyn Wolski 2014
Racism Bradley Williams 2015
Racism Daniel Niekrasz 2015
Racism Papri Mallick 2015
Racism Laina Ali 2015
Racism Sanya Mehdi 2014
Racism Nadia Fares 2017
Racism Sam Saigal 2015
Racism Montana Gregory-Halls 2018
Displaying 60 - 90 of 2291

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!