Entry NameStudentYear
Sadness Rachel Olivieri 2007
Sadness Anna Elfic 2006
Sadness Alana Baxter 2010
Sadness Macalla Farland 2009
Sadness Cameron Nichols 2009
Sadness Alyssa Prowd 2009
Sadness Janna Mow 2009
Sadness Makeeta Evans 2009
Sadness Jasmine Johnson 2008
Sadness Aisha Bowles 2015
Sadness Wey Mascardo 2015
Sadness April Harris 2015
Sadness Jessica Hourn 2015
Sadness Olivia Santolin 2015
Sadness Olivia Blundell 2014
Sadness Laura Barbagallo 2014
Sadness Nicky Christie 2014
Sadness Davis Alexander 2013
Sadness Taylah Scott 2013
Sadness Esha Gupta 2014
Sadness Caleb Ansley 2010
Sadness Leah Morgan 2011
Sadness Joseph Coppo 2011
Sadness Josh Taylor 2011
Sadness Tamana Azadzoi 2013
Sadness Tamana Azadzoi 2013
Sadness Tamana Azadzoi 2013
Sadness Tamana Azadzoi 2013
Sadness Tenzin Castleman 2012
Sadness Eugene Wang 2012
Displaying 90 - 120 of 7004

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!