Entry NameStudentYear
Safe Place Alicia Bayaca 2010
Safe place Holly Palmero 2007
Safe? Ellie Greenwood 2007
Safehouse Morghan Wale 2008
Safehouse Morghan Wale 2008
Safer In The Dark Joseph Townsend 2009
Safety Zahra Stoney 2016
Safety Net Cathryn Johnson 2007
Sage's Poem Sage Priester 2012
Saggy Chelsie Ackerly 2021
Sahara Ben Wilson 2017
Said & Done Bianca Kelly 2008
Sail Lachy Todd 2015
Sail Away Megan Harris 2014
Sail On Joseph Pearson 2009
Sail That Sea Olympia Denton 2016
Sail Through Time Nikki Caerteling 2007
Sail your friendship Danielle Roberts 2007
Sailing Miles Smith 2007
Sailing Mitchell Lucas 2007
Sailing Alex Thomas 2007
Sailing David Opie 2009
Sailing Kassandra Mantgaris 2010
Sailing A River Timothy Paton 2008
Sailing Along And Bang By Tahlia Gaspari Tahlia Gaspari 2015
Sailing Away Jessica Frohloff 2017
Sailing Away To Die Ellen Molyneux 2004
Sailing away to die Ellen Molyneux 2007
Sailing Bones Abdulrazak Alqahtani 2017
Sailing On The Sea Anna James 2019
Displaying 180 - 210 of 7004

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!