Entry NameStudentYear
The Boy Who Couldn't Fly Aston Prouting 2023
The Lost Summer Jasmir Imran 2023
The Captured Robber Faris Imran 2023
Bird Of Flame Lucinda Man 2023
The Slippers Grace McElgunn 2023
Shark Attack Ayaan Imran 2023
The Dead Shall Rise Zara Andrews 2023
Ben The Pirate Eddie Zhang 2023
Four Cursed Gemstones Annabelle Carrington 2023
The Cave Appu Koreth 2023
Home Eliza Deane 2023
Smuggler Rachel Chapman 2023
Sunshine Times Savannah Fuller 2023
Memories Preserved Lane Clark 2023
Earful Of Woe Tessa Horrocks 2023
Missing Blue Mackenzie Tierney 2023
A Desperate Billionaire Sophie Reece 2023
Pheonix Heartstring Sethumlee Ratnayake 2023
A Not So Ordinary Day Chloe Seberry 2023
The Lost Sunglasses Ella Hyland 2023
Snow Day Amy Jochheim 2023
Camping Charlotte Brooker 2023
Orlando's Day Of Fate Abhay Datta 2023
Dance Fantasy Ella Seberry 2023
End Of My Life Alexis Dignard 2023
The Aurora Hannah Coote 2023
Sink Tabitha Campbell 2023
The Castle Dominic Rosenberger 2023
The Winter Dragon Cure Eloise Thomas 2023
The Follower Kate Dougall 2023
Displaying 90 - 120 of 120454

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!