Entry NameStudentYear
A Brave Boy John Mel 2018
A Brave Girl Nares Surubeng 2019
A Brave Girl Hannah Chatelier 2011
A Brave Legendary Wolf Montana Nelson 2019
A Brave Orphan Roisin McCann 2014
A Brawl Of A Lifetime Jamie Hanssen 2009
A Break Disaster Holly O'Neill 2022
A Breakout Jake Todaro 2017
A Breath A Day Benjamin Hamblin 2013
A Breath Away Naomi Rodriguez Ryan 2015
A Breath Away From Her. Susie Ahmedin 2015
A Breath Of Freedom Jennifer Bullers 2011
A Breath Of Fresh Air Aaron Cooper 2009
A Bridge And A River Caitlin Page 2016
A Brief Case Jack Crotty 2017
A Brief Encounter In Time Ella Jensen 2016
A Bright Field Of Roses Jasmine Rudd 2015
A Bright Light Jonte Ryan 2019
A Brighter Morning Alexei Dooley 2015
A Brighter Tomorrow Ethan Hanrahan 2016
A Brite Light Jonte Ryan 2019
A Broken Arrow Emilie Claridge 2009
A Broken Battle Shivya Jolly 2020
A Broken Body Mia Zamattia 2018
A Broken Bone Imogen Vine 2016
A Broken Brain Anya Olden-ivey 2018
A Broken Heart Annika Benjafield 2008
A Broken Man Daniel Sheath 2009
A Broken Picture Samuel Gaudreau 2009
A Broken Record Angelica Pardinas 2021
Displaying 270 - 300 of 8755

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!