Entry NameStudentYear
A Blink Of An Eye Charlotte Smith 2009
A Blizzard Of A Challenge Lauren West 2014
A Bloody Quest Lauren Hunt 2011
A Bloody Surprise Chloe Biviano 2021
A Blossomed Storm Brodie Monro 2012
A Blossoming Rose Samantha Pirie 2010
A Blue Bottle Of Adventures Rachel Pacynko 2015
A Blue Jay, The Little Boy And Tuna Scott Sun 2011
A Blue Moon Kieta Burns 2017
A Blue Person Eadie Barrett 2019
A Blue Wedding Lauren Brodie 2014
A Bluebirds Quest Olivia Von Duve 2017
A Blur In The Distance Sophie O'reilly 2014
A Boasterful Boaster Thanh Vo 2008
A Boat Off The Coast Nikhil Kumar Puppala 2009
A Boating Nightmare Lachlan Groundwater 2013
A Body Of Two Madeliene Turner 2009
A Body Of Water Bailey Kay 2019
A Body's Story Kanvi Patel 2020
A Bolt To The Sea Eleni Nicolas 2014
A Bomb Daimen Eggleton 2012
A Bomb Hoax Marcus Kumar 2017
A Bomb In New York Finkelman Nitzan 2007
A Bomb Raid Jen Barham 2012
A Bomb Raid Jen Barham 2012
A Bond Forever Alyvia Walton 2018
A Bond's Justice Omesh Wimalaratne 2012
A Bone To Pick Annika Riseley 2016
A Bony Death James Charlton 2016
A Book Of Life Tia Herberts 2011
Displaying 180 - 210 of 8539

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!