Entry NameStudentYear
C.B. Defender Of Earth Tristan Higham 2020
C.J.B Jooms Oliver Woolveridge 2019
C.S.A.L Clancy Ellerman-Miller 2016
C.s.i. behind the scenes! Molly Hoffman 2006
C-13 Andrew Ye 2007
C4 Survivor Semyon D 2017
Cabbage Creek Conrad Ineson 2017
Cabin 13. Amy Waters 2010
Cabin 18 Zoe Currie 2013
Cabin Boy Cooper Rhiannon Bird 2012
Cabin Catastrophe Jessica Xu 2015
Cabin Fever Anika Lustig 2018
Cabin In The Woods Karla Kemister 2018
Cabin In The Woods Gabby Hines 2019
Cabin Life Ella Bayly 2017
Cacophony Of Tranquility Amalia Sungkar 2015
Cactus Attack Zoe Thompson 2010
Cactus Island Thasuni Kumbukage 2021
Cactus Man Baxta Brown 2018
Cadaver Benjamin Mackie 2011
Cadbury Factory Maddison Twinning 2015
Cadets In Full Action Hannah Balmaceda 2007
Cafe Angelina Jacqueline Turner 2014
Café Catastrophe! Lily Shields 2014
Café De Flore Emily Wilson 2018
Café De Novo Callum Gossland 2011
Cafe Funky Grace Frick 2014
Cafe Of Memory Jonathan Gollagher 2007
Caffeine Junky Tom Buckingham Shum 2015
Cage Eliza McLuckie 2020
Displaying 1 - 30 of 3821

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!