Entry NameStudentYear
E Story Elena Taouk 2015
E Titans Mason Gillespie 2022
E.A.T. Christy Hitchman 2012
E.k way Amy-ann Upton 2006
E.T Harrini Ratnanesan 2011
E.vil visions Jaime Ryan 2006
EA Yalini Gnaneswaran 2019
Each Day Reilly Morrison 2017
Eadie Hallers: Teenage Spy Lauren Forrester 2013
Eagle Nicholas Zacker 2007
EAGLE Steph Aspinall 2007
Eagle Beanie Layla Sabbah 2009
Eagle Boy James Fenby 2009
Eagle Boy Marlee Bourke 2010
Eagle Boy And The Galaxy Mountains Cody Somerville 2008
Eagle Boy And The Mystery Of The Dark Demon Numan Seyit 2014
Eagle Eyes Nicola Sheedy 2011
Eagle Power Dash Townsend 2014
Eagle Strike Nathan Lush 2014
Eagle Swarm Niko Mentis 2014
Eagles Kaleb Anderson 2016
Eamon Ngaire Gardiner 2011
Earful Of Woe Tessa Horrocks 2023
Earl The Chef George Pearson 2016
Earle the adventurous cow Eliza Barry 2007
Early Autumn Sunday Ashton Meyer 2016
Early Breeze Caitlin Mccartney 2013
Early Flight Zahra Asiandi 2017
Early Hours At The Track Jade Knight 2007
Early Notice Riya Rajesh 2016
Displaying 1 - 30 of 1989

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!