Entry NameStudentYear
False Trust Lyla Cree 2019
Fame Ethan Steele 2014
Fame Jess Taylor 2016
Fame Steph Creek 2011
Fame day Blade Verrill 2006
Fame Is Pain Taleen Abu Arqoub 2020
FAME MOSTER Miriam Fares 2011
Fame Or Friendship Angela Dela Cruz 2007
Familiar Face Jessica Magee 2009
Familiar Face Jessica Magee 2009
Familiar Feeling Aleisha Hackney 2014
Familiar Scenery Ebony McAdam 2013
Familiar Unknown World Pramiti Barua 2023
Familiarity Nazarene Solis 2019
Families Mengyao Niu 2019
Families Olivia Harris 2016
Family Sky Petersen 2016
Family Amal Joe Sebastian 2016
Family Jessica Tran 2017
Family Sophie Lindsay 2017
Family Sarah Yacoub 2019
Family William Bourke 2022
FAMILY Alice Augustus 2021
Family Hamish Magill 2020
Family Melissa Ang 2020
Family Venuka Logeswaran 2012
Family Marnee Pappin 2008
Family Dylan Lewis 2016
Family Alicia Wongprasartsuk 2016
Family Peter Le 2014
Displaying 450 - 480 of 4141

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!