Entry NameStudentYear
H is for hero Georgia Reid 2006
H3 Jacob Anderson 2009
Ha, Gotcha! Anouksha Nair 2018
HaBesor Krissie Madden 2014
Habits Latoya Jones 2017
Habits Kimberly Jones 2013
Habits... Joshua Bale 2015
Hack Ethan Christrup 2017
Hack Felicity Green 2018
Hacked Ryan Lay 2018
Hacked Joshua Malek 2021
Hacked Izabella Menz 2012
Hacked! Noah Beuchat 2019
Hacker X Archer Thomas 2016
Hackers Corey Singh-Sawyers 2021
Haclepuss And Picklepuss Lily-Rose Smith 2008
Had The Baby Just Spoken? Anastasia Nancarrow-stewart 2015
Häftling Michael Walter 2011
Haggis Adam Middlemis 2014
Hagorf Or Home Grace Porter 2018
Hahaha Sandeep Saini 2013
Haiku Charbel Tabbiche 2009
Hail Approaching Jaden Yu 2021
Hail Storm Kiara Sellars 2016
Hailey Sophie O'Donovan 2011
Hailey The Tree Hailey Smith 2011
Hailey's Horror Hliday Brittni Kliese 2009
HAIR Jackson Simpson 2011
Hair Cut Jason Stuart 2013
Hair Problem Amy Packer 2009
Displaying 1 - 30 of 3734

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!