Entry NameStudentYear
Happy The Dog Tea Olguin 2009
Happy To Be Lucy Abigail Williams 2016
Happy To Die? Jolie Ibbotson 2014
Happy Together Katie Hawkins 2019
Happy Trolls And Angry Bergins Mariee Manuel 2018
Happy Valentine’s Day Stephanie Scott 2010
Happy Valley Prison Josephine Atwell 2013
Happy World Giles Hergenhan 2018
Happy, Puppy! Samantha Robinson 2017
Happyville Lachlan Beckwith 2011
Harambe Tia-Deshe Quagliata 2018
Harbour Wave Georgia Thalhammer 2016
Hard Candy Jasnoor Singh 2008
HARD CHOICES Holly Groth 2014
Hard Choices Lucas Bouwman 2015
Hard Decisions Richard Liu 2021
Hard Goodbye Irena Purnell 2021
Hard Life Flynn Penry 2018
Hard Life For Louise Kasey Scharfe 2018
Hard Life! Dalia Agha 2019
Hard Luck Brad Forsyth 2016
Hard Obstacles Shenhav Nave 2011
Hard Time Sofia Kaplan 2021
Hard Times Ariel Marks 2021
Hard Times Tessa Grigor 2015
Hard Times Make You Stronger Anna-kaisa Jumppanen-allen 2015
Hard To Be Sincere Bona Lee 2018
Hard To Talk About Adam Houben 2017
Hard training Asha Neil 2005
Hard winning Molly Wellington 2005
Displaying 300 - 330 of 3654

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!