Entry NameStudentYear
Hallucinations Zoe Salatas 2017
Hallucinations Anthea Wills 2017
Hallucinations Isabelle Jefferies 2012
Hallucinations Anthony Filpo 2008
Halluncination Sama Al-bakiry 2017
Hallway Of Words Sophira Fenton-Malone 2021
Hally Tamika Morris 2004
Halo Christopher Ventura 2007
HALO Corey Cole 2013
Halo . Palamara 2015
Halo Maddison Poole 2017
Halo 5 Campaign: Mission 1 Jaiden Orth 2017
Halo Corrupt Evolved Thomas Donaldson 2018
Halo! Zac Tyson Maile 2007
Haloween Horrors Annika Price 2014
Hamartia Bree Elizabeth Chapman 2015
Hamburger curling Jazz Atmaja 2005
Hamburger War Luisa Coffey 2013
Hamitch And The Phoenix James Gray 2017
Hammerhead Shark Klay Evans 2009
Hammy Niamh Bauer 2020
Hamomort Ahmed Omran 2007
Hamster Hideout Ella E 2016
Hamsters Rupert Evans 2008
Hamsters Take Over Lachlan Honnery 2021
Hamzilla Xavier Byrne 2022
Han And The Bees Aaron Keshavarz 2019
Hanahaki Emily Pollard 2019
Hand Of Flame Cory Holmes-sanderson 2012
Handbag Antonia Gazzana 2013
Displaying 120 - 150 of 3734

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!