Entry NameStudentYear
I Sam Belin 2007
I Am A Pirate Racquel Ritchie 2007
I Absolutely HATE Dancing Alishia Rouget 2010
I Admire Myself In The Mirror Finn Cowan 2019
I Always Wanted Super Power But Never In One Million Years Did I Think It Would Be Herwyn Narraidoo 2016
I Always Wanted To Be Chelsea Nicolaou 2019
I Always Win Tamara Carling 2017
I Am Tahlia Morris 2018
I Am Airlie Smith 2021
I Am Alyssa Carney 2016
I Am Wynter Grainger 2015
I Am Mia Sandgren 2010
I Am Gabriella Janetzki 2012
I Am $5 Yelena Xu 2017
I Am 12. Taleah Cook 2019
I Am A Bird. Kaitlyn Daniels 2015
I Am A Boy From The 1850s Haresh Ellinavaalu 2019
I Am A Cheeky Ant Alice Lane 2011
I Am A Convict Katie Williams 2013
I Am A Convict Ela Gulhan 2015
I Am A Dessert Alexis O'Neill 2019
I Am A Doll In A Shop Ramya Krishnan 2015
I Am A Dreamer And A Believer Lily Clarke-england 2012
I Am A Drought Michael Liu 2018
I Am A Fox Izzy Rose 2020
I Am A Hero Tonight Aisha-jayne Stephens 2020
I Am A Hurricane Amy Tristram 2011
I Am A Leaf. Aleisha Baker 2009
I Am A Legend Ragheed Jamil 2021
I am a little school girl Kiara Bendotti 2006
Displaying 1 - 30 of 3507

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!