Entry NameStudentYear
Kidnapped Avril Davies 2015
Kidnapped Elizabeth Skeat 2015
Kidnapped Mia Johannis 2015
Kidnapped Syn Yee Hong 2015
Kidnapped Noah Stanley 2014
Kidnapped Crystal Franklin 2014
Kidnapped Nikita Fryer 2014
Kidnapped Lachlan Mcgregor 2014
Kidnapped Hailey Davies 2014
Kidnapped Nikhita Prabhakaran 2014
Kidnapped Jamie Hind 2014
Kidnapped Emilia Di Mento 2017
Kidnapped Jamieson May 2017
Kidnapped Janeesha Digo 2017
Kidnapped Teigan Mabon 2017
Kidnapped Pratham Shah 2017
Kidnapped Peter Harvey 2017
Kidnapped Pippin Smith 2018
Kidnapped Jason Sylvester 2016
Kidnapped Olivia Davis 2017
Kidnapped Wendy Fancett 2015
Kidnapped Benjamin Hurst 2016
Kidnapped Teana Foster 2021
Kidnapped Arwen Underwood 2020
Kidnapped Abby Schumacher 2020
Kidnapped Sam Burdan 2020
Kidnapped Hayley Cherry 2019
Kidnapped Ann Shi 2019
Kidnapped Grace Ajo 2021
Kidnapped Abdul Karim Chmait 2018
Displaying 330 - 360 of 772

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!