Entry NameStudentYear
Kale And Armada: Chemical Warehouse Luca Barton 2014
Kaleb's Dare! Leah O'Sullivan 2022
Kaleidoscope Alana Arrogante 2020
Kaleidoscope Jacqueline Huynh 2015
Kaleidoscope Of War Nitya Singh 2019
Kaleigh The Koala Kaleigh Way 2018
Kalo Li Asiya Aden 2021
Kalya's Life Kenelia Williams 2008
Kama Annabelle Binnekamp 2019
Kamakazi Bradley Strinati-kerr 2011
Kamalini's Adventure Hugo Forstner 2014
Kama's Return Georgette Frimpong 2019
Kamen Rider Orlando Kameya 2010
Kane Michael Clemente 2008
Kane And Jamie Kane Callan 2015
Kane the kitten Brael Mcknight 2007
Kane the kitten Brael Mcknight 2007
Kanga Cup William Durrant 2016
Kangaroo And Crocodile James Steer 2015
Kangaroo And The Koala Mathu Raviraj 2009
Kangaroo Catapult Elijah Coppola 2015
Kangaroo Crash Sean Mcerlean 2014
Kangaroo Crossing Arica Mane 2016
Kangaroo Jo Goes To The Snow Opal Angus 2016
Kangaroos Zahlia Kauti 2015
Kangaroos Life In The Bush Genevieve Bivell 2011
KANGAROOS V EMUS Tara Langdon 2015
Kangeroos Thomas Frame 2015
Kangy And Kidna Banjo Ward 2022
Kapital Emily Gollop 2017
Displaying 30 - 60 of 772

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!