Entry NameStudentYear
KAPOW COW Ashton Blenkinsop 2020
Karantii Lilani Hale 2010
Karasha's Story Keeley Proudfoot 2010
Karate Jude Ingram 2014
Karate Banana Bryce Young 2015
Karate Cow Phillip Powell 2013
Karate Kata Confusion Declan Gallagher 2016
Karate koala Roger Chung 2007
Karate koala Roger Chung 2007
Karate Mouse James Merrett 2016
Karina Lenehan Kody Richardson 2020
Karl And Harlo Ashton Maas 2021
Karla And The Liger Payton Toeleiu 2021
Karma Ridhi Malhotra 2009
Karma Quinn Carmichael 2017
Karma Ridhi Malhotra 2009
Karma Piper-lee Butcher 2014
Karma Exists Chelsea Mckindley 2015
Karma The Llama Ryan Templar 2017
Karma Unleashed Eve Tuhou 2018
Karma's Daughter Dan Kuriakose 2020
Karma's Only Exception Grace Ahdar 2016
Karnak’s Beginning Lydia Brisbane 2019
Kaseem’s Tale Charlotte Fung 2011
Kash And The Trash Archie Clarke 2021
Kashawinki Island Julian Tenison-Woods 2008
Kashmir Arya Banerjee 2022
KASTRO DYNASITY Vanshika Vetriselvan Kabvitha 2019
Kat & Abegail Going To The Movies!!!!! Monique Walker-Payne 2012
Kat The Kid Audrey Robinson 2021
Displaying 60 - 90 of 772

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!