Entry NameStudentYear
Last Night Aimee Donaldson 2008
Last Night Kyla Vanderlaan 2014
Last Night Elena Habib 2018
Last Night Tammy Ters 2012
Last Note Isabella Nguyen 2020
Last Notes Portia Faivre 2014
Last Of Her Species Emily-Kate Rattray 2019
Last Of The Past Emma Deed 2020
Last Of Us Patrick Saint 2017
Last Of Us Matthew Saddik 2015
Last One Left Kirsty Orpin 2015
Last One Standing Katja Zumpe 2019
Last One Standing Emilia Webb 2022
Last Person Sherlyn Ghimire 2022
Last Push To The Summit Claudia Long 2009
Last Regret Caitlin Larue 2017
Last Regrets Krystal Guo 2012
Last Remaining Rachael Westcott 2013
Last Robbery Devesh Jwalesh 2018
Last Rose Joanne Walmsley 2010
Last Round Of The N.Q.K.C!! Jody Morton 2013
Last Run Matthew Rosman 2010
Last Salute Lachlan Fu 2015
Last Seconds Left... Michael Allard 2019
Last Shot Rose Caddle 2018
Last Sip, Last Breath Summer Lawton 2021
Last Stand Elisha Sankoh 2021
Last Stand Winson Xiao 2018
Last Stand Isaac Foo 2010
Last Stand Of Dead Men Mya Wu 2016
Displaying 270 - 300 of 4171

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!