Entry NameStudentYear
Last Steps Jessica Robinson 2010
Last Stop? Brianna Delaney 2011
Last Summer Sejung Park 2011
Last Summer Grace Murphy 2014
Last Summer Anna Retallack 2020
Last Sunday Gabriella Sneddon 2021
Last Sunset Yianna Plexousakis 2010
Last Survivor Joelyne Roy 2016
Last Survivors Genevieve Fitzpatrick 2022
Last Tear Drop Salym Bahira 2016
Last Thing I Do Meg Wilton 2016
Last Thought Eli Mclean 2015
Last Thoughts Savannah Culverwell 2015
Last Thoughts Shayley Webb 2019
Last Thoughts Of A Traitor Branda Newton 2011
Last Time Jackson Beasley 2014
Last Time Rhiannon Cox 2019
Last Touch Of Colour Zoe Hogg 2014
Last Train To Bordeaux Islay Reichstein 2016
Last Train To Hope Sophie McGoldrick 2016
Last Tree Standing Geordie Williamson 2011
Last Weekend’s Pig Hunt Daniel Fitzgerald 2018
Last Wish Grace Summerbell 2021
Last Wish Grace Summerbell 2021
LAST WISH Matthew Bennett 2015
Last Words Tylah Standen 2014
Last words Tricia Fuentes 2006
Last Words Christian Luppino 2018
Last Words Jasmine Hartley 2018
Last Words Abbey Ward 2017
Displaying 300 - 330 of 4171

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!