Entry NameStudentYear
Last-minute Chaos Zuhaira Baki 2018
Late Ashleigh Hannah 2018
Late Lucy Coxsedge 2018
Late Sarah Warburton 2021
Late Emily Haywood 2019
Late Shenali Dissanayake 2020
Late Wilson Cen 2009
Late Sarah Neale 2011
Late Again Rhiannon Younger 2009
Late Again Liam Bui 2015
Late Again Makaylah Dejonge 2017
Late Again Siobhan Banim 2017
Late Entry Dylan Keyt 2008
Late For Dinner Patience Kuzmins 2010
Late For Dinner Caitlyn Chin 2021
Late For School Tyson Mcdonald 2019
Late For School Ryan Park 2022
Late For School Alex Mullane 2017
Late For School Ella Matlock 2015
Late For School! Benjamin Santalucia 2019
Late For Work Chelsea Wilkes 2015
Late Midnight Austin Kim 2022
Late Night Eleanor Devlyn 2013
Late Night Thoughts Leanne Miller 2018
Late Once Again! Jason Zheng 2022
Late To An Important Exam Zimo Gu 2021
Late To School, Again Arushee Padmanabhan 2016
Latte With A Twist Of Poison Solonge Ricter 2010
Laugh Attack Charlotte Taylor 2014
Laugh To Kill Hannah Bond 2019
Displaying 330 - 360 of 4171

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!