Entry NameStudentYear
Last Day Emma Evans 2008
Last Day Aboard Kamran Khalid 2016
Last Day Of Happiness Destiny O'Dea 2009
Last Departure Reese Blandon 2021
Last Diary Entry - Robert Scott Teresa Repice 2012
Last Diary Entry. Chantel Ponce 2009
Last ditched effort James Lloyd 2005
Last Father’s Day Nick Shortland 2021
Last Friday, A Hero Came. Adele Mele 2019
Last Gasp Patrick Wain 2007
Last Glance Savannah Burke 2013
Last Goal Deanna Miller 2009
Last Goodbye Kathleen Kershaw 2014
Last Goodbye Matilda Starr 2018
Last Goodbyes Stephanie Nguyen 2018
Last Heartbeat Julia Racciatti 2010
Last Hoildays Taylah Leech 2018
Last Hope Jayd Shepherd 2018
Last Hope Emma Biden 2012
Last Hope Natasha Miller 2016
Last Hope In Life Jacqueline Ta 2015
Last Journal Entry Nikki Hemley 2011
Last Km Clovus Haddad 2009
Last Km Clovus Haddad 2009
Last Letter Blessie Joyce Fernandez 2019
Last Letter Home Katana Gleeson 2015
Last Letters Rebecca Donaldson 2014
Last Life Elle Mccann 2021
Last Light Tayla Crowe 2011
Last Living Thing Evan Polyzos 2015
Displaying 210 - 240 of 4171

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!