Entry NameStudentYear
Last Love Rebecca Keating 2013
Last Man On Earth Sam Burkitt 2015
Last Man Standing Samuel Lombardi 2011
Last Man Standing Natally Jaafar 2021
Last Man Standing Rebecca Dahlstrom 2020
Last Man Standing Jared Boys 2019
Last Memories Rebecca Jones 2010
Last Memories Jessie Szekely 2007
Last Memories Alicia Hayes 2013
Last Memory Yura Sin 2009
Last Memory, Last Breath... Suka Fonoti 2010
Last Min Goal Alexander Corben 2017
Last Minute Homework Vishnu Nair 2012
Last Minute Part 1 Thomas Capuano 2015
Last Minutes Olivia Bentley 2013
Last Minutes Alive Mason Peronchik 2010
Last Moment Saviour Ellie Zhang 2018
Last Moments Rachel Nicholson 2017
Last Moments Leanne Lai 2016
Last Moments Zahra Ali 2013
Last Moments Kimberly Dela Rosa 2016
Last Moments Of War Sophia Zarate 2011
Last Night Tammy Ters 2012
Last Night Tammy Ters 2012
Last Night Tammy Ters 2012
Last Night Tammy Ters 2012
Last Night Tammy Ters 2012
Last Night Gene Doolan 2009
Last Night Tatum Spicer 2009
Last Night Tatum Spicer 2009
Displaying 240 - 270 of 4171

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!