Entry NameStudentYear
O Be Careful What You Say! Maria Ghaly 2011
O Dear Henry Jasmyn Gaggiano 2017
O Restless Night! Isabella Croker 2015
O.m.g Alexandra Boog 2006
Oak Tree Forest Digby Roberts 2022
Oakbeach Dog Park Deehjaye Bamford-hartley 2017
Oakley And Willow Ayra Azahan 2018
Oasis Kitty Cat 2019
Oasis Kitty Cat 2019
Oasis Jazmyn Warzywoda 2010
Oasis Vincent Nguyen 2014
Oasis Chapter 1, Page 1 James Crough 2012
Oasis Or Mirage Kimia Mehrkanoon 2015
Oaths And Blurry Memories Hannah Smith 2018
Obama And Osama Hussain Alidina 2008
Obey Shoshanna Stevens 2015
Obey. Benjamin Rielly 2013
Obitars Elora Rookyard 2010
Obituary On Mr Ed U. Cation Jeremy Forbes 2009
Object Of Fatality Tori Wilson 2012
Obligatory Tom Carr 2014
Obliterate Aubrey Koll 2023
Oblivion Merry Bandalan 2009
Oblivion Ethan Gamble 2021
Oblivion Cooper Winter 2019
Oblivion Bethany Riggs 2020
Oblivion Phoebe Lee 2017
Oblivion Faye Tang 2016
Oblivion Lucy Tran 2017
Oblivion Llewellyn Shepherd 2017
Displaying 1 - 30 of 2026

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!