Entry NameStudentYear
Q1 Burning Building Zvonimir Ner 2017
QADAK Toby Cosgrove 2009
Qantas Going Down Kethmi Ekanayake 2016
Qirque De La Nuit Zoe Boyd 2010
Quack The Duck Inara Scott 2018
Quacked Liliana McLellan 2011
Quad Challenge Daniel Lodge 2007
Quake Lisa Wright 2011
QUAKE Saad Waqas 2021
Quake Camping Sebastian Primmer 2015
Quakers Hill Vs Marayong Matthew Mackie 2019
Quakes And Dreams Daisy Azmi 2011
Quarantine Margaret Collins 2017
Quarantined Rhiannon Tahnee Kia Ngawari Kereopa 2021
Quarantined Aristea Baillie 2010
Quarter To Ten Christopher Silva 2018
Quatervois Jemma Mcluckie 2021
Queen Mia Dixon 2016
Queen Evie Van Wijk 2017
Queen Alice Diyar Matti 2022
Queen Alyssa Madelyn Bruckner 2007
Queen And The Queen James White 2008
Queen Bee Or Wannabee? Katrina Yeung 2014
Queen Cat Saffy Ellen Whiley 2014
Queen Elizabeth Sarah Bakker 2011
Queen Gummy Peyton Te Puke 2019
Queen Jellysnake Stephanie Palmer 2007
Queen Melira's Death Briana Davis 2009
Queen Merida Madison Davis 2014
Queen Normany Leila Campise 2014
Displaying 1 - 30 of 148

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!