Entry NameStudentYear
S Elissa Alam 2019
S Stands For Special Krystal-Lee MacRae 2009
S.O.S Tasha Ratnarajah 2014
S.O.S Katie Appleton 2017
S.O.S Jake Johnson 2017
S.o.s Jesse Smith 2010
S.O.S, I'm Stranded Chloe Anne Cuizon 2022
S.S.9 Sophie Rittie 2013
S.W.A.T Carl Traill 2018
S.W.A.T. Mission Morgan Maloney 2008
S/He Feels Grand Mandy Ho 2016
Sabotage Brady Swann 2009
Sabu Jessica Schulz 2010
Sabu Jessica Schulz 2011
Saccade Saskia Hillege 2021
Sack Of Potatoes Harry Bratanavicius 2014
Sacking The French Teacher Skye Pockley 2018
Sacrafice Catherine Hu 2015
Sacrafice For Family, Freedom, So The Mountains Divided. Jessica Iuliano 2007
Sacred Hallway Michael Caldow 2008
Sacred Places Natalie Kunkler 2010
Sacred Rose Diamond Will Steven 2016
Sacrifice Kayla Tompsitt 2017
Sacrifice Leisle Kuhle 2017
Sacrifice Sharnee Rawson 2015
Sacrifice Bianca Lawrence 2016
Sacrifice Tara Mulholland 2016
Sacrifice Nathan Barbu 2016
Sacrifice Marcus Orszaczki 2015
Sacrifice Mali Glasson Green 2014
Displaying 1 - 30 of 7265

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!