Entry NameStudentYear
Sacrifice Kangli Hu 2011
Sacrifice Molly Campbell 2011
Sacrifice Jacinta Zhang 2013
Sacrifice Grace Brockett 2013
Sacrifice Amy Abdilla 2012
Sacrifice Elizabeth Lewis 2009
Sacrifice James Lee 2007
Sacrifice Scarlett O'brien 2018
Sacrifice Ashlee Thomas 2018
Sacrifice Abigail Arrage 2018
Sacrifice Mikaela Chiang 2019
SACRIFICE Muhummad Ziyad Ashraf 2019
Sacrifice Parmis Amiri 2021
Sacrifice Gabrielle Smyth 2021
Sacrifice Tess Mcwilliams 2020
Sacrifice For A Better Future Rebecca Li 2023
Sacrifice In Chaos Saskia Partridge 2015
Sacrifices Andrew Roman 2015
Sacrifices Adam Fowler 2017
Sacrifices Rachel Yang 2017
Sacrifices Ella Edwards 2017
Sacrifices We Take For Love Chloe Henery 2011
Sacrificial Lamb David Elwood 2010
Sacrifire Jemma Storay 2007
SAD Kayla Bowles 2009
Sad Jessica Kane 2012
Sad Jessica Kane 2012
Sad And Lonely Tamara Graham 2019
Sad but happy Daniella Dicola 2005
Sad Days Molly Wang 2010
Displaying 30 - 60 of 7265

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!