Entry NameStudentYear
Sad Dog Esther Woods 2013
Sad Emily Neveah Casey 2022
Sad Fish Casey Mcmillan 2020
Sad Goodbyes Ellie Dudley 2013
Sad Gorilla Lucas Pumpa 2014
Sad Joy Zoe Cursio 2015
Sad Life Tysan Ricardo 2009
Sad Little Hippo Georgia Barnes 2007
Sad Lovers Angel Vrbanc 2018
Sad Reality Alysha Taylor 2014
Sad Sam Gemma Clark 2016
Sad Saturday Mariah Obrien 2018
Sad Soldier Ryan Atkins 2018
Sad Sole Part One Erin Benfold-windlow 2014
Sad Sorrow Jorja Munn 2019
Sad Start Lily Jackson 2015
Sad Story Celal Isitan 2008
Sad Story Noah Nakagawa 2017
Sad Story Lillian Mackrell 2020
Sad To Happy Matilda Curran 2020
Sadako’s Diary Entry Sean Francis 2022
Saddle It Up Maddison Ferrier 2014
Saddness Tiffany Vo 2010
Saddy The Dog Anika Li 2018
Sadie And The Magic Book Sienna Mickler 2017
Sadie's Journey Kristie Read 2008
Sadio Sadness Ari Vasilakis 2018
Sadiq Timothy Sachdev 2017
Sadman Or Superbman? Udari Munasinghe 2014
Sadness Jye Smith 2007
Displaying 60 - 90 of 7368

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!