Entry NameStudentYear
Sadness Ngaire Caple 2019
Sadness And Despair Zixin Wang 2015
Sadness Is Just A Nigh Version Of Happiness Keyarn Egan 2021
Sadness The Trend Jerry Kahale 2007
Sadness, Suicide & Saviours Maddison Dalby 2014
Safari Johnathan Glover 2016
Safe Sophie Ferns 2018
Safe Amber Lauder 2018
Safe Jasmine Elphick 2017
Safe Sarah Clark 2011
Safe Alyssa Johnson 2012
Safe Melanie Gordon 2013
Safe Mikayla Currie 2019
Safe Asher Geddes 2015
Safe Beth Stalker 2016
Safe May Warry 2012
Safe Liam Wong 2019
Safe Mia Hourigan 2019
Safe Phoebe Cuskelly 2011
Safe And Sound Antonio Gonzalez 2015
Safe And Sound Ailbhe Tansey 2015
Safe And Sound Millie Scott 2012
Safe And Sound Brianna Demiri 2015
Safe At Last Heirene Kim 2017
Safe At Last Mohammad Haider 2018
SAFE HAVEN Abbey Bailey 2015
Safe Haven Christian Martinazzo 2014
Safe Haven Winter Kennedy 2013
Safe Haven Sinead Cullinane 2017
Safe Haven Darby Clark 2013
Displaying 90 - 120 of 6947

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!