Entry NameStudentYear
Safe Haven Amy Casati 2011
Safe In Gods Arms Jessica Irsigler 2008
Safe Place Erin Sutton 2012
Safe Return Jeremy Spikmans 2018
Safe! Joseph Morton 2008
Safety Stella Hanegraaf 2021
Safety Maddison Rodwell 2016
Safety Dylan Barnard 2017
Safety Annika Rapp 2012
Safety First Ishrat Chopra 2018
Safety Zone Gene Carr 2014
Saffron Essien Bingham 2017
Saffron Charne Prinsloo 2008
Sage Elizabeth Aby 2020
SAGER SEASON Anthony Conolly 2010
Sahanna In The Jungle Sahanna Marianne Harikrishna 2016
Sahara Charlotte Starr 2018
Sahara Safari Daniel Fox 2017
Sahil Ella Strudley 2017
Sai And Sukay Kateryna Kefford 2017
Said One To The Other Reilly Carroll 2009
Said The Stars Sophie Wright 2018
Said Went Shows Looked Aquila Hardman 2012
Sail Aaliyah Phung 2021
Sailing Insects Isabella Gerardi 2008
Sailing Ships Of A Rocky Coast Jayden Lee 2011
Sailing Through The Sky Ayu Hamaguchi 2016
Sailing To Brisbane Adam Pitcher 2015
Sailing With The Stars Eliana Wigley-gill 2018
Sailor Guardians Shimeka Hewawasam 2020
Displaying 120 - 150 of 6947

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!