Entry NameStudentYear
Vanessa Sinclair Bethany Wright 2019
Vanessa The Happy Fairy Hayley Sheville 2009
Vanilla Jude Salonga 2009
Vanilla And Blood Serena Hawkins 2023
Vanilla And Roses Samantha Ralph 2019
Vanilla Smoke Beth Goodman 2010
Vanilla Smoke Beth Goodman 2010
Vanilla! Jude Salonga 2009
Vanirum Creek Hugh O'brien 2016
Vanish Hannah Lee 2014
Vanished Declan Hicks 2016
Vanished Erin Dalisay 2016
Vanished Peter Petros 2007
Vanished Corey Rocha 2008
Vanished Saul Collins 2007
Vanished Michela Noble 2011
Vanished Olivia Gilham 2018
Vanished Olivia Colletta 2017
Vanished Coen Kendal 2022
Vanished Hope Oliver Jackson 2016
Vanished! Mattea Purvis 2022
Vanishing Into Ashes Tahlia Clarke 2015
Vanity Brydon Davidson 2011
Vanquish Kaelan Flynn 2013
Vantage Point Jess Knopke 2009
Vapour Katelyn Hume 2010
Variables Ashley Eyles 2018
Vast Mark Stott 2020
Vaulting On A Horse Shakti Diwakar 2022
Veado Puppy:KiKi And Mitts Gloriana Chang-carstillo 2010
Displaying 90 - 120 of 516

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!