Entry NameStudentYear
Vector's Life Ruben Bissett 2015
Vegas Lights Matilda Forsyth 2020
Vegemite And Fattening Syndrome Nathanael Wilgress 2019
Vegemite Pickled Sandwhiches Quinnie Elliott 2011
Vegemite Sandwiches With The Crusts Cut Off Sophie Gillan 2014
Vegetables Caro Derkenne 2010
Vegetables Keeley Brett 2018
Vegetables Turn Alive Dayna Smith 2009
Veggie Prince Idelle Bolwell 2017
VEGIGEDON : Another One Bites The Crust Luke O'Brien 2016
Vehicle Sabine Hicks 2016
Vehicle 8 Riley Gallagher 2021
Veil Victoria Stock 2014
Veil Of Love Layale Jebara 2008
Veiled By Nightmares Caitlyn Butt 2016
Veiled Force Anjali Gupta 2016
Veins Of Fire And Water Aisha Carpenter 2019
Velocidad Summer-lee Roberts-zahl 2018
Velocity James Noonan 2017
Velvet Sky Kimberley Barnes 2016
Venerable Maryam Hosain 2012
Venerable Maryam Hosain 2012
Vengeance Talia Garrett-benson 2011
Vengeance Joshua Johnston 2007
Vengeance Madalyn Bayliss 2009
Vengeance Karan Deep Singh 2017
Vengeance Emma Gerber 2017
Vengeance Catherine O'brien 2019
Vengeance Anthony Riches 2018
Vengeance Emrich Tree 2018
Displaying 120 - 150 of 516

Write4Fun.net was established in 1997, and since then we have successfully completed numerous short story and poetry competitions and publications.
We receive an overwhelming positive feedback each year from the teachers, parents and students who have involvement in these competitions and publications, and we will continue to strive to attain this level of excellence with each competition we hold.


Stay informed about the latest competitions, competition winners and latest news!